Tracklist of Ty Dolla $ign and Kanye West's joint album

Music news

Tracklist of Ty Dolla $ign and Kanye West’s joint album

The next thing we will hear from Kanye West seems to be a joint album with Ty Dolla $ign. Its release date is unknown, it is unknown if it will be a surprise album this Christmas, but we do already know its definitive tracklist.

Ty Dolla $ign has just shared it online, revealing that the album will include ‘Vultures’, a song that was aired on a Chicago station (although it has not been uploaded to platforms, it has appeared illegally on YouTube), and also the long-awaited ‘New Body’. The latter is a collaboration between both artists and Nicki Minaj, which has been talked about since 2018, as Billboard reports.

This will be the 3rd collaborative album released by Ty Dolla $ign, after those released with Jeremih and Dvsn. And the sixth in total. The last solo, titled ‘Featuring Ty Dolla Sign’ (pictured), reached the top 4 on the Billboard 200, his best result so far.

1. Everybody
2. Back To Me
3. Fuk Sumn
4. Time Moving Slow
5. Beg Forgiveness
6. So Good
7. Paid
8. Timbo Freestyle
10. New Body
12. Vultures
13. Lifestyle
14. Drunk
17. Gun To My Head

Avatar photo
Simon Müller

Simon Müller is the driving force behind UMusic, embodying a lifelong passion for all things melodious. Born and raised in New York, his love for music took form at an early age and fueled his journey from an avid music enthusiast to the founder of a leading music-centered website. Simon's diverse musical tastes and intrinsic understanding of acoustic elements offer a unique perspective to the UMusic community. Sporting a dedicated commitment to aural enrichment and hearing health, his vision extends beyond just delivering news - he aspires to create a network of informed, appreciative music lovers. Spend a moment in Mueller's company, and you'd find his passion infectious – music isn’t simply his job, it’s his heartbeat.