Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign release 'Vultures 1'

Music news

Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign release ‘Vultures 1’

Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign have finally released their long-awaited joint album under the name ‘Vultures 1’. The album, 16 and 56 minutes long, is finally on streaming platforms.

This is the tracklist of the album, in recent hours controversial because Ozzy Osbourne has denounced the use of an illegal sample. Specifically, Osbourne says that he denied a sample of Black Sabbath’s ‘War Pigs’ and that it was used anyway in one of the songs. Osbourne has said that he “doesn’t want any association with this man,” Kanye West, due to his “anti-Semitic” statements.

2.-Keys to My Life
5.-Back to Me
7.-Do It
10.-Fuk Sumn
13.-Beg Forgiveness
14.-Good (Don’t Die)

Avatar photo
Simon Müller

Simon Müller is the driving force behind UMusic, embodying a lifelong passion for all things melodious. Born and raised in New York, his love for music took form at an early age and fueled his journey from an avid music enthusiast to the founder of a leading music-centered website. Simon's diverse musical tastes and intrinsic understanding of acoustic elements offer a unique perspective to the UMusic community. Sporting a dedicated commitment to aural enrichment and hearing health, his vision extends beyond just delivering news - he aspires to create a network of informed, appreciative music lovers. Spend a moment in Mueller's company, and you'd find his passion infectious – music isn’t simply his job, it’s his heartbeat.